General Members Assembly -Utrecht

Board of JEF-NL 2018-2019

Today on 18th of January 2018, during the General Members Assembly, we have elected the new board! GMA took place in Utrecht with the JEFers present from all over the country. The members of the new board are: 
President – Jakub Zientala
Vice- President Lucia Ameli
Treasurer – Yannick van Hartum
Communication Officer – Christiaan de Vries
Press Officer – Nico Amiri
International Officer – Lennart Paetz


JEF-NL 2018